Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. After you read this, you should delete and write your own post, with a new title above. Or hit Add New on the left (of the admin dashboard) to start a fresh post.

Here are some suggestions for your first post.

  1. You can find new ideas for what to blog about by reading the Daily Post.
  2. Add PressThis to your browser. It creates a new blog post for you about any interesting  page you read on the web.
  3. Make some changes to this page, and then hit preview on the right. You can always preview any post or edit it before you share it to the world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Firepower says:

    I TOLD YOU
    your blog was impossible,
    but you, like good soviet, think all was plot

  3. Firepower says:

    moderation? for me?
    i did not even say
    pussy or poop

  4. Firepower says:

    when you listen to me
    good things happen
    my little kruschiki

  5. Firepower says:

    I know you not here because
    you tour as newly crowned Belarus Miss Kapusta 2011
    you have my sincerest congratulations
    of your newest regal honor mmmuah!

  6. bob says:

    This is so spooky! I remember having a post just like this on my wordpress blog!

    It’s like you read my mind!

    Hey I saw you (and omerta327, too) at the Rush, I didn’t realize before that you had a blog. Looks like good stuff.

    • Emma the Emo says:

      Lol 😄
      Thanks! You posted at Neecy’s Nest, right?

      • bob says:

        yes, that was me.

        I don’t go there anymore. I got tired of being somewhere where political disagreements get called racism.

      • Emma the Emo says:

        Wow, I didn’t notice that. I had disagreements with Neecy herself, but nothing bad ever happened. Other people were fine, too. Anyway, I won’t ask for details on that, I will see it for myself if it ever appears 🙂 I kinda left NN too, but only because there are so many cool blogs out there that I can’t follow them all.

Leave a Reply

