I won’t blog much until June

I must, unfortunately, limit my time blogging. I have a master thesis to work on, and there is still much to be done. It is due 1 June. I might still post something, if I absolutely feel like writing, if it can be done fast and I have free time that day. But in general, I have no time.

This entry was posted in Personal emo stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I won’t blog much until June

  1. Clarence says:

    Thank you for your wonderful blog.
    And your sense of intellectual exploration and fair play.
    I hope you do well on your thesis, and I hope eventually you’ll share what it is on 🙂
    Keep Eivind and yourself well.

Leave a Reply

